Latest Products https://www.gbrseeds.in Latest Products Thu, 20 Jan 2022 10:43:03 +0530 en-us https://www.gbrseeds.in Crop Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/crop-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/crop-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/fruit-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/fruit-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/vegetable-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/vegetable-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR-202 Castor Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-202-castor-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-202-castor-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Along with being used for manufacturing a number of products like varnishes, lubricating oils and paints, castor seeds also possess pharmaceutical applications. This crop is categorised as Kharif crop which means it requires a good amount of water for cultivation. We GBR Seeds Pvt Ltd are GBR-202 Castor Seeds Manufacturer. We grow and supply our product locally and throughout the country. We grow these seeds with utmost care in our own nursery. We offer these hybrid grown seeds in dry form to our customers. These plants feature more branches and a medium length height. It also consists of a red colour stem along with double bloom. The castor seeds spike within 100 to 105 days. Our castor seeds are long, conceal and semi-compact. GBR-203 Castor Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-203-castor-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-203-castor-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR Hunny Watermelon Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-hunny-watermelon-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-hunny-watermelon-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to the rich content of nutrients and vitamins, the GBR Hunny watermelon seeds that we offer at GRB Seeds Private Limited are in high demand. We are based in Ahmedabad since 2008, and we believe in delivering the purest and healthiest range of watermelon seeds. Our range of watermelon seeds is highly favoured because of how they keep your body hydrated. 100% Natural GBR Hunny Watermelon Seeds Packed with nutrients, the GBR Hunny watermelon seeds you get from us have various health benefits associated with them, one of which is weight loss. For guilt-free snacking, you can always consume our watermelon seeds when you are hungry. The nutty texture followed by its crunchiness will get you to enjoy every bit of it. Jumbo Watermelon Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/jumbo-watermelon-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/jumbo-watermelon-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 At GBR Seeds Private Limited, we are involved as the leading jumbo watermelon seeds exporter in Ahmedabad since 2008. The jumbo watermelon seeds can be consumed raw for instant energy and hydration boost. Apart from that, our rich textured jumbo watermelon seeds are loaded with micronutrients which in turn help you to stay energetic for a long duration. Quality Rich Jumbo Watermelon Seeds Exporter The watermelon seeds we offer also include vitamin B which maintains the good health of both your nervous system and brain. You can trust our jumbo watermelon seeds to enhance your immunity system, given how they include a rich content of minerals and iron. The health-benefiting jumbo watermelon seeds we offer are all procured from India’s top growers who ensure that the seeds don’t contain any preservatives and additives. GBR Gomti Muskmelon Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-gomti-muskmelon-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-gomti-muskmelon-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Enjoy our healthy GBR Gomti muskmelon seeds at the GBR Seeds Private Company. We are headquartered in Ahmedabad, and we offer the healthiest range of muskmelon seeds which are just amazing for your tummy. From kids to adults, the muskmelon seeds that you get from us can be consumed by everybody. GBR Gomti Muskmelon Seeds with Highest Nutrient Value The seeds brim with all the essential nutrients and make for the best healthy snack. Besides, the seeds are also loaded with vitamins which makes them soothing for the body. The seeds are also loved because they have maximum proteins, lesser calories, and for having a delicious taste. Pride Tomato Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/pride-tomato-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/pride-tomato-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 For quality Pride tomato seeds, you need not go any further than us at GBR Seeds Private Limited. Based in Ahmedabad, we offer organic quality tomato seeds that aren’t harmful to sowing purposes. The tomato seeds we offer are highly genuine and can be trusted for being organic and for receiving the highest customer rating. Genuinely Organic Pride Tomato Seeds Exporter in Ahmedabad The pride tomato seeds exported by us are quite popular because they promise 90% germination in perfect conditions. Not only do our tomato seeds help with boosted nutrition but also make the entire process of planting easier for you. Call us today to book your Pride tomato seeds from us. Abhilasha Tomato Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/abhilasha-tomato-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/abhilasha-tomato-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suhani F-1 Okra Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/suhani-f-1-okra-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/suhani-f-1-okra-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR-7457 Chilli Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-7457-chilli-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-7457-chilli-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR-201 Castor Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-201-castor-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-201-castor-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR-11 Bajra Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-11-bajra-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-11-bajra-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR-22 Bajra Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-22-bajra-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-22-bajra-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR-33 Bajra Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-33-bajra-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-33-bajra-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR-111 Maize Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-111-maize-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-111-maize-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR-222 Maize Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-222-maize-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-222-maize-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR-999 Maize Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-999-maize-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-999-maize-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR-36 Moong Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-36-moong-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-36-moong-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR-127 Sesame Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-127-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-127-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR-9 Cumin Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-9-cumin-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-9-cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suruchi Paddy Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/suruchi-paddy-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/suruchi-paddy-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR-41 Mustard Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-41-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-41-mustard-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR-998 Jowar Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-998-jowar-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-998-jowar-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR Bhairav Lucerne Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-bhairav-lucerne-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-bhairav-lucerne-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Gold Gram Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/black-gold-gram-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/black-gold-gram-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Tiger Gram Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/black-tiger-gram-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/black-tiger-gram-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR Karate Bajra Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-karate-bajra-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-karate-bajra-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR Seeds Private Limited is an Ahmedabad-based company incepted in 2008, which is engaged as a specialised and most trusted bajra seeds exporter. The origination of millets dates back to the ancient ages when our ancestors consumed them. The range of bajra seeds we offer isn’t only healthy but also delicious. Chemical-Free Millets Exporters in Ahmedabad A breakfast dahlia bowl made prepared with millets can keep you full for a long time, besides increasing your energy level. Thanks to our organic growing procedures for millets, they are all rich in proteins, calcium, and iron and are completely safe for consumption. The millets are procured from farmers who turn to chemical-free methods to harvest them. GBR Feny Fennel Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-feny-fennel-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-feny-fennel-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 To buy organic maize seeds, look no further than us at GBR Seeds Private Limited. Based in Ahmedabad in 2008, we take pride in being the most reputable maize seeds exporters India. The maize seeds we provide are quite healthy are easiest to cook. Before being delivered to you, each of our maize seeds undergoes a strict testing process to ensure they are of superior quality. Read-to-Harvest Maize Seeds The maize seeds that we offer are the best for the making of silage. They are also packed with sufficient crude protein, dry matter and can also be used not only for maize flour but also for green fodder as well. The maize seeds make up for fodder which is then given to sheep, goats, buffalo, and cows. Ruchi Paddy Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/ruchi-paddy-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/ruchi-paddy-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 At GBR Seeds Private Limited, we are the largest Ruchi paddy seeds exporter in Ahmedabad. The paddy seeds we offer not only save irrigation but also yield a better hectare of crops. This freshest range of seeds can be used by soaking them for about 36 hours before you let them dry for about 24 hours. Exporters of Ruchi Paddy Seeds The maximum bold grain we offer are all quality certified and are also bacterial leaf blight resistant which in turn contributes to uneven plant growth. Unlike other seed varieties, our paddy seeds take a lesser ripening time. To place your order for paddy seeds, call us now. GBR-46 Green Gram Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-46-green-gram-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-46-green-gram-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 For top-grade GBR-46 green gram seeds, reach out to us at GBR Seeds Private Limited. Based in Ahmedabad since 2008, we offer GBR-46 green gram seeds which are capable of growing until 36 inches. After 120 days of planting, the green gram seeds produce 3–4-inch clusters of long black pods. Our offered green gram seeds can thrive under full sun. Exclusive Range of GBR-46 Green Gram Seeds The seeds offered by us simplify the harvesting process, owing to its tendency to produce pods either at the foliage level or above it. You can trust our green gram seeds if you need disease and insect-resistant green seeds. Talk to our experts to know about them more. GBR Sweet Wheat Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-sweet-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-sweet-wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR Gold Wheat Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-gold-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-gold-wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rajmoti Isabgul Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/rajmoti-isabgul-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/rajmoti-isabgul-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandhi Paddy Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/sugandhi-paddy-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/sugandhi-paddy-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR White Gold Sesame Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-white-gold-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-white-gold-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR Premium Cumin Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-premium-cumin-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-premium-cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR-10 Groundnut Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-10-groundnut-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-10-groundnut-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR-20 Groundnut Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-20-groundnut-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-20-groundnut-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR-24 Groundnut Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-24-groundnut-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-24-groundnut-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR-37 Groundnut Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-37-groundnut-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-37-groundnut-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR Suvas Fennel Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-suvas-fennel-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-suvas-fennel-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Karate Plus Nitri Fied Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/karate-plus-nitri-fied-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/karate-plus-nitri-fied-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR Crekar Bitter Gourd Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-crekar-bitter-gourd-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-crekar-bitter-gourd-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR-1227 Chilli Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-1227-chilli-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-1227-chilli-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR-Sneha Cucumber Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-sneha-cucumber-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-sneha-cucumber-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR-101 Okra Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-101-okra-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-101-okra-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marigold F1 Okra Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/marigold-f1-okra-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/marigold-f1-okra-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rajveer Tuver Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/rajveer-tuver-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/rajveer-tuver-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR Mahi Bottle Goard Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-mahi-bottle-goard-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-mahi-bottle-goard-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Commonly termed as Lauki or Doodhi in India, the bottle gourd is an amazing vegetable that is packed with all the essential nutrients and vitamins. At GBR Seeds Private Limited, we are happy to present ourselves as the most recognized Ahmedabad-based bottle gourd seeds manufacturer. We make the bottle of gourd seeds in a way that makes seed sowing simple and easy. Tasty Bottle Gourd Seeds The bottle gourd seeds we offer can be sowed in all types of weather conditions and all seasons. The bottle gourd seeds are great for the nutritious growing of bottle gourd plants. You can shop from our wide range of bottle gourd seeds anytime. GBR-47 Onion Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-47-onion-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-47-onion-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We at GBR Seeds Private Limited are a proud onion vegetable seeds exporter based in Ahmedabad who has been delivering premium quality onion vegetable seeds since our inception in 2008. You can grow our range of onion vegetable seeds in all types of weather conditions and for all types of gardening purposes. Pest and Diseases Resistant Onion Vegetable Seeds The onion vegetable seeds offered by us are the best for both balcony and terrace gardening. By following the right instructions, you can grow a large volume of onions through our seeds. Our seeds are the easiest and quickest way of growing healthy and juiciest onions. GBR-51 Onion Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-51-onion-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-51-onion-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GBR-45 Cowpea Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-45-cowpea-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-45-cowpea-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 At GBR Seeds Private Limited, you will get the longest GBR-45 cowpea seeds. Based in Ahmedabad since 2008, we have been making and exporting the greatest quality cowpea seeds all across India that guarantee an impressive germination rate. You can use our excellent quality cowpea seeds to make hay, open grazing, and for the making of green fodder. GBR-45 Cowpea Seeds with Greatest Customer Feedback Our range of cowpea seeds is ideal for dryland regions, and owing to their susceptibility to waterlogging conditions, you can use them during the rainy season as well. The cowpea seeds we offer are used for the making of fodder and hay which are then given to horses, sheep, goats, buffalo, and cows. GBR-21 Cluster Bean Seeds https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-21-cluster-bean-seeds.htm https://www.gbrseeds.in/gbr-21-cluster-bean-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 For the best cluster bean seeds exporter in Ahmedabad, you can always count on us at GBR Seeds Private Limited. Commonly termed as Gavar and or guar, the cluster bean seeds are in huge demand because of how they are used in a variety of Indian dishes. Our range of cluster bean seeds includes a bitter taste and is packed with rich dietary fibres. Top Ahmedabad-Based Cluster Bean Seeds Exporter The cluster bean seeds we offer have multiple health benefits. You can grow plants easily using our cluster bean seeds. They are the best for all types of home gardeners. Enjoy producing plants in ample quantities using our seeds.